Goodbye to this blog!

My path has taken a different direction, and I’m beginning a new and interesting project. This little blog has not had my full attention for several years now, and I’m going to pack it away in the memory box now. It was great fun, and it taught me things I’m glad I learned. Hail and farewell!

One thought on “Goodbye to this blog!

  1. Melinda, good luck on the next phase of your journey. I hope it involves writing more novels because I have greatly enjoyed reading your work. Prayers for God to bless all your efforts.

Tell me what you think.

